2020 – Step 92: The Heart of Time

“If you cannot find peace within yourself, you will never find it anywhere else.”  ~Marvin Gaye (RIP)

Credit: AP News – Un-baaaaa-lievable: This wild bunch is completely ignoring rules on social distancing in Llandudno, a town in North Wales. 

 

Manifestation.  The ‘bridge to tomorrow‘ is built one day at a time. For today – Sometimes what appears as a negative is actually serving an important purpose.  Choices made today affect tomorrow.  TRUST YOURSELF!  Old-School-Home-SchoolBold Vision.  Consider who/what/where you want to be in 2 years. Self-care – kindness – goodwill – faith and optimism makes a difference.  You are so much closer than you realizeKeep your sense of humor – pleaseToday countsAll is well!
1) In 2 years I want to be _____________.
2) In order to arrive at my 2-year goal – I need to be _________ in 1 year.
3) In order to arrive at my 1-year goal – I need to be _________ in 6 months.
4) In order to arrive at my 6-month goal – I need to be ________in 3 months.
5) In order to arrive at my 3-month goal – I need to be ________in 6 weeks.
6) In order to arrive at my 6-week goal I need to be __________in 3 weeks.
7) In order to arrive at my 3-week goal I need to be __________in 1 week.
8) In order to arrive at my 1-week goal I need to be __________today!
“April 1st: this is the day upon which we are reminded of what we are on the other 364.”  ~Mark Twain​

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.